Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours:
Toggle navigation
Menu
Library Home
Research Help
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
Publications A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Research Skills
Citation Help
Library Catalog
Services
Service Desk
Library Spaces
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request a Scan
Suggest Purchase
Technology at the Library
Printing in the Library
Faculty Resources
Library Resources
Submit Course Reserves
Collaborate with your Librarian
Teaching Materials
Teaching DVD Collection
Support for Accommodations
Fair Use/Copyright
Academic Assessment
Digital Scholarship and Initiatives
Beyond the Library
Emerson Faculty Resources
Instructional Technology Group (ITG)
International Student Support
Print and Copy Center
About the Library
Values, Mission, Vision
Library Events & Programs
Library Statistics & Data
Policies
Museum Passes
FAQs
Maps
Staff Directory
Contact Us
Archives
Digital Commons Repository
My Account
Emerson College
Emerson College Library
Updated Research Guides
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Audiology
Search this Guide
Search
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Resources
Audiology
Deafness
Audiology
Praxis Study Guides
Autism Spectrum Disorders
Geriatrics & Pediatrics
Neurosciences
Otolaryngology
Professional & Career
Speech & Language Disorders
Statistics & Methods
Citation
This link opens in a new window
Ask A Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Deafness
Encyclopedia of Deafness and Hearing Disorders
Call Number: Emerson Reference [X] RF 290 .T93 2000
Brief encyclopedic entries with appendices.
The SAGE deaf studies encyclopedia [electronic resource] / edited by Genie Gertz, Patrick Boudreault, Gallaudet University.
Emerson eBook
Gallaudet Dictionary of American Sign Language
Call Number: Emerson Reference [X] HV 2475 .G35 2005
Audiology
Audiologists' Desk Reference, vol 1 & 2
by
H. Gustav Mueller; James W. Hall
Call Number: Reference [X] RF294 .H32 1997
ISBN: 1565937112
Publication Date: 1998-03-01
Vol. 1: Diagnostic Audiology Principles, Procedures, and Practices
Vol. 2: Audiologic Management, Rehabilitation, and Terminology
Comprehensive Dictionary of Audiology
by
Brad A. Stach
Call Number: Reference [X] RF291 .S78 2003
ISBN: 1401848265
Publication Date: 2003-04-02
Professional Voice
by
Robert Thayer Sataloff
Call Number: Reference [X] RF510 .S28 1997
ISBN: 1565937287
Publication Date: 1997-05-01
Treatment of Voice Disorders
by
Robert T. Sataloff (Editor)
Call Number: RF510 .S2825 2005
ISBN: 1597560405
Publication Date: 2005-11-01
Voice Quality Measurement
by
Raymond D. Kent; Martin J. Ball
Call Number: Reference [X] RF510 .V67 2000
ISBN: 1565939913
Publication Date: 1999-11-09
Praxis Study Guides
Audiology
by
Educational Testing Service Staff
Call Number: Reference [X] RF291.3 .S78 2004
ISBN: 0886853281
Publication Date: 2004-11-01
<<
Previous:
Resources
Next:
Autism Spectrum Disorders >>
Audiologists' Desk Reference, vol 1 & 2 by 
Comprehensive Dictionary of Audiology by 
Professional Voice by 
Treatment of Voice Disorders by 
Voice Quality Measurement by 
Audiology by