Skip to Main Content
Today's Hours:
Toggle navigation
Menu
Library Home
Research Help
Research Guides
Databases A-Z
Publications A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Research Skills
Citation Help
Library Catalog
Services
Service Desk
Library Spaces
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Request a Scan
Suggest Purchase
Technology at the Library
Printing in the Library
Faculty Resources
Library Resources
Submit Course Reserves
Collaborate with your Librarian
Teaching Materials
Teaching DVD Collection
Support for Accommodations
Fair Use/Copyright
Academic Assessment
Digital Scholarship and Initiatives
Beyond the Library
Emerson Faculty Resources
Instructional Technology Group (ITG)
International Student Support
Print and Copy Center
About the Library
Values, Mission, Vision
Library Events & Programs
Library Statistics & Data
Policies
Museum Passes
FAQs
Maps
Staff Directory
Contact Us
Archives
Digital Commons Repository
My Account
Emerson College
Emerson College Library
Updated Research Guides
Campaigns and Elections
Media Collection
Search this Guide
Search
Campaigns and Elections
Best Bets
Directories
History & Background
Elections & Political Parties
Campaigns
Political Communication
Polling Public Opinion
Media Collection
In the Media Collection
Newspapers
This link opens in a new window
Citation
This link opens in a new window
Ask A Librarian
In the Media Collection
The 1988 Presidential Campaign Commercials
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 1307
The 30-Second President
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 940
Republican & Democratic Presidential Campaign Commercials 1988 : B General Election
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 1308
The Best Campaign Commercials: 1992 Presidential General Election
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 1311
The Best Campaign Commercials of 1992: Presidential Primaries
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 1310
When the News Went to New Orleans
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 1205
The War Room
Call Number: [VIDEODSC] DVD 622
Road to the Presidency: Inside the Clinton Campaign
Call Number: [VIDEODSC] DVD 608
Primary
Call Number: [VIDEODSC] DVD 402
Great TV News Stories: Kennedy vs. Nixon
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 768
Great Speeches, Volume III
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 693C
Politics, Privacy and the Press
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 543I
Chisholm '72: Unbought & Unbossed
Call Number: [VIDEODSC] DVD 1436
Campaigning on Cue : The Presidential Election of 1984
Call Number: [VIDEOTP] V 317
<<
Previous:
Polling Public Opinion
Next:
Newspapers >>
