Sometimes you need to go straight to the source. EBSCO's Help menu offers authoritative instruction on creating a strong search; auto-formatting a citation; emailing, batch-emailing, printing, or saving an article; saving articles in a temporary folder; saving a search or email alert for newly published articles on your designated topic, and more.
Developed from a merger of Communication & Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts databases. Includes many unique sources. Offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from global titles pertaining to many fields of communication studies. Subject-specific thesaurus.
Only covers through Spring 2020. Includes the full text of 16 journals published by SAGE and participating societies, encompassing over 5,000 articles. It covers journalism, political communication, mass communication, interpersonal communication, intercultural communication, television/
Citations to articles from thousands of medical journals, including many articles on the treatment of communication disorders published in key journals. Includes all references and most content available in the (free) PubMed database.
Authoritative resource for looking up information on diseases and conditions (including animations and videos), drug information, clinical calculations, and normal laboratory values. Free to the general public.
Includes the following databases: Consumer Health, Public Health, ComDisDome, Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts, ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source, ProQuest Health and Medical Complete, and ProQuest Healthcare Administration.
Provides current data, detailed analysis, consumer attitudes, and infographics on a variety of topics and industries. Examples of coverage include agriculture, advertising (including adspend and ad reach), book and digital publishing, radio, television, public relations, health, hospitality, consumer goods, and much more. Also offers Market Outlooks (market size, forecasts, and indicators for the digital economy), and Country Profiles with key socioeconomic indicators.