Businesses, Brands, and Consumers

Offers product and industry market research reports covering US and International marketplaces. Reports provide data and analysis of the competitive landscape, trends, and consumer profiles. Use requires creating a personal account using an emerson.edu email address. Short (2 min) Mintel video tutorials.

Demographic and marketing information based on an industry-standard national survey of product usage, consumer attitudes, and media exposure. Limit of 10 simultaneous users.

More than 3,100 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Includes journals, trade journals, newspapers, dissertations, and more.

Includes advertising campaign case studies, marketing best practices by platform, company & brand analysis, media consumption, media allocation, adspend data and forecasts, ad to sales ratios. Incorporates some Euromonitor and The Futures Company content. Affiliated with Journal of Market Research and International Journal of Market Research.

Provides current data, detailed analysis, consumer attitudes, and infographics on a variety of topics and industries. Examples of coverage include agriculture, advertising (including adspend and ad reach), book and digital publishing, radio, television, public relations, health, hospitality, consumer goods, and much more. Also offers Market Outlooks (market size, forecasts, and indicators for the digital economy), and Country Profiles with key socioeconomic indicators.

Company and industry information, including financial data, company histories, news, and analysis.

A collection of several business resources - ABI/Inform, the Snapshot Series, and Hoovers - providing access to industrial, financial and trade information across a variety of industries and fields.

Provides current data, detailed analysis, consumer attitudes, and infographics on a variety of topics and industries. Examples of coverage include agriculture, advertising (including adspend and ad reach), book and digital publishing, radio, television, public relations, health, hospitality, consumer goods, and much more. Also offers Market Outlooks (market size, forecasts, and indicators for the digital economy), and Country Profiles with key socioeconomic indicators.

Results from over 12,000 surveys on a variety of topics.