Admin Sign In 

Campaigns and Elections  Tags: campaigns elections communication_studies voting political_communication political_parties  

Last update: Sep 16th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.emerson.edu/campaigns  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Research Tools            Print Page
  
 

FLO Library Catalog

Search the FLO Library Catalog to find books and media materials.



Full version

Subject examples:

 

Full-Text Finder

Search the list of the journals, magazines and newspapers that we subscribe to.


Full version

Journal examples:

 

Article Databases

  • Lexis Nexis Academic  
    Search for articles from newspapers and magazines as well as television news transcripts. LexisNexis also includes a legal section for researching state and federal election law and statutes.
  • Academic Search Premier  
    Search for magazine and journal articles. Contains the full text of Politics (Campaigns & Elections) magazine.
  • Academic OneFile  
    Multidisciplinary database; also contains full text of Politics (Campaigns & Elections).

Web Portals

 

Writing and Citation Style Guides

Use the Library's Style and Citations Guides pages to find authoritative sources on how to format your work and properly cite your references, including citation examples in both the APA and MLA citation styles.

 
 

Ask A Librarian

 
Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:

Iwasaki Library
120 Boyston Street, 3rd floor
Emerson College

Research Assistance
617.824.8674
reference@emerson.edu

Website * Blog * Flickr

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait